About Us
About ASP

Aspiring Industry Co., Ltd.(called ASP in brief) was found in Mar. 1990 and have specialized in German Thread Tooling and Measuring.  Our market covered Taiwan, China and South Eastern Asia.

Sole Agent from German Products

JBO: Mr. Johannes Boss established Johns. Boss GmbH & Co.KG for fine mechanics to produce precision balances in 1849. The outbreak of World War I in 1914 leads to radical changes-the entire production has to be converted to Thread Cutting Dies. JBO have spent 171 years to produce Threading Gauges, Depth Core Gauges, Thread Milling Cutter, Cutting Dies, Rolling Dies and Combination Tools both for External and Internal Threading.  She now have 10,000 different thread cutting dies, 10,000 different thread gauges and 2,000 different (drill) thread milling cutters in available stocks.
It is of paramount importance to our company that we react immediately to the challenges and requirements of our customers and to market demands.  Continual innovation, quality products, a passionate commitment to service, active process management, high standards and cost effective solutions are the cornerstones of JBO philosophy.

BOSS: Jakob Boss Sohne GmbH & Co KG was found in 1905 and was merged with France Armor Group to change name by Neoboss GmbH in 2006. Boss mainly produced Spiral Flutes Taps, Spiral Point Taps, Formex Taps, Nut Taps, EG Taps, UNJF Aerospace Taps and Customized Taps i.e. Tr. Multi-starts for one of examples, It served in Automobile, Motorcycle, Fastener, Mould, Electronic Industries.

h+s:  Prazisions-Folien GmbH authorized us be sole agent in China since 2000. Starting from 5 micron thin steel shim that supplied to high speed stamping machines for precise electronic components production, making feeler gauges and filling micron unbalance for Grinding Machines.

ASP: have 30 year’s experience and knowledge in Threading Technology that under Top ones in Threading Tooling and Measuring Producers by 171 years of JBO and 115 years of BOSS, which let us have strong team to solve any issues and/or improve customer’s quality in Thread Cutting, Forming and Measurement succesfully.


Our Clients
    




News
30 Dec
JBO Die - Efficiency through innovation
Efficiency through innovation ­ Die nomenclature D = outside diameter        (tolerance zone f8) E = thickness a = width of tooth c = width of notch b = diameter of hole for        fixing screw α = rake angle β = chamfer angle γ = spiral angle Cutting die tolerancce classes For metric ISO threads, tolerance class 6g (≤ M 1.4 Tol. 6h) applies, for Whitworth pipe threads tolerance class A and for Unified National threads tolerance class 2A is the standard tolerance class. 6e for tolerance class "medium" is used, for example, when the bolt is subsequently provided with a thick galvanic protective coating. Dies 6e cut approx. 0.03 mm smaller than 6g. ­ Chamfer The standard chamfer length is 1.75 x pitch for HSS dies, 2 x pitch for HSS-E dies and 2.25 x pitch for LL dies. For threads that are to be cut close to a shoulder, a chamfer length of 1.25 x pitch (70° short gate) is used. A short chamfer cannot be achieved by face grinding, as the necessary gate diameter is then too small and the die no longer cuts correctly. Preperation of workpiece The workpiece to be cut is provided with a centric chamfer. This makes it easy to cut and obtains centric threads. The bolt diameter must be undersized compared to the nominal diameter of the thread to be cut (see reference value tables in our catalog page 120 to 123), cold welding in the die thread outer diameter and tearing out of the threads can thus be avoided. If the thread run-out on the bolt is provided with a recess, this prevents the die from breaking out during the return run. We would be happy to present our inno vations to you in detail. Simply contact our application engineers on Taiwan: +886-7-5524388 China:   +0512-57877676  e-mail address: service@asp-boss.com We look forward to hearing from you!
09 Nov
TIMTOS x TMTS 2022
TIMTOS x TMTS 2022 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yk8ATm0Qwms FACT SHEET  For the first time ever, two major machine tool exhibitions in Taiwan, "Taipei Int'l Machine Tool Show (TIMTOS)" and "Taiwan International Machine Tool Show (TMTS)" will be held at the same time with the show name “TIMTOS x TMTS 2022” in Taipei, February 21 - 26, 2022, creating a “1+1 greater than 2” synergy for the industry, and likely boosting the international status of Taiwan machine tool industry. Total exports of Taiwan machine tools from January to August this year reached US$1.755 billion, a phenomenal increase by 22.2% over the same period last year. What’s more, recently TIMTOS and TMTS, two exhibition gurus in Taiwan, have reached consensus that they will be working together to host the shows same time, same venue in Taipei next February, with the same goal in view to help Taiwan companies explore global markets. Over the years, the two trade shows have been separately held in Taipei and Taichung and kept growing in scale. However, due to the pandemic and venue issues in Taichung, both TIMTOS 2021 and TMTS 2020 were presented online instead of physical exhibitions. As the global machine tool industry is recovering from the pandemic and demand is going high, industry players are eager for physical events. Mr. Jong-chin Shen, Vice Premier of Executive Yuan has thus coordinated the organizers of TIMTOS and TMTS to work together and maximize the trade opportunities for all the exhibitors and visitors. Undoubtedly, the cooperation marks a milestone of unity for Taiwan machine tools industry. Aside from metal cutting machine tools, machining centers and metal forming machine tools, the joint show “TIMTOS x TMTS 2022” will also showcase a lineup of smart machines. "Smart Machinery" is part of Taiwan government’s “five plus two” innovative industries plan. The alliance between TIMTOS and TMTS in 2022 will fully represent the development and R&D capacity of Taiwan smart machinery industry. It is expected that the joint show “TIMTOS x TMTS 2022” will consolidate resources available to better serve all attendees. More updates will be coming shortly. Stay tuned on official websites www.timtos-tmts.com.tw. how Dates & Hours: Feb. 21st – 26th, 2022 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM Exhibition location  ➢ Nangang International Exhibition Center, Hall 2  ➢ No. 2, Jingmao 2nd Road, Nangang District, Taipei City  ➢ Nangang Exhibition Hall 2, 7th Floor  ➢ Booth T0208 Exhibit Profile: ➢ Metal Cutting Machine Tools ➢ Machine Tool Parts, Components and Accessories ➢ Cutting Tools and Accessories ➢ Stamping, Foundry, Forging Machines ➢ Sheet Metal Processing Machines ➢ Tube and Wire Processing Machines ➢ Welding and Surface Treatment Equipment ➢ Controller, Software and Design Engineering, Robotics and Automation ➢ Inspecting, Measuring and Testing Equipment ➢ National Pavilion and Association Events: Opening Ceremony Summits & Seminars One-on-one Procurement Meetings Reception and Product Innovation Awards Ceremony
12 Oct
JBO shark - Efficiency through innovation
    JBO shark - Efficiency through innovation High perf. thread milling cutters | High perf. thread cutting dies | Precision thread gauges     The new optimised JBO products are available. Our development team was pleased to see how they were able to make improvements in all product areas. Your advantages: Tools that offer higher efficiency as well as the completion of our thread gauges FASTLINE programme with thread ring gauges, delivery time within 2 weeks.     Distinctive features of our high-performance thread milling cutters of the SHARK type are the universal applicability for various materials with up to 100% higher tool life in steel machining.     The PCD-PF Eco cutter head was deliberately designed with a lower number of cutting edges to accommodate new machining operations on existing machines.     In the case of the high performance cutting dies for machining low-lead or lead-free brass, it is primarily the optimised cutting geometry paired with a DLC coating and optional internal cooling.     The alternative digital WMCD-MultiCheck offers the possibility to change the GO thread plug gauges very easily.     Our MultiCheck 4.0 measuring head is designed for automated thread inspection and thread depth measurement by using a robot or a processing machine.     You can refer to the products here: - GFT Shark - GFM Shark - GFT Shark - GFT-H Shark - BGFS Shark - PKD-PF/PKD-PF Eco Milling cutter - Special Tool Combination For Lead-free Copper - Precision thread cutting dies with internal coolant and DLC coating You can find the flyer with more information about our innovations under the following link: https://www.johs-boss.de/images/service/downloads/prospekte/news2021.pdf We would be happy to present our inno vations to you in detail. Simply contact our application engineers on Taiwan: +886-7-5524388 China:   +0512-57877676  e-mail address: service@asp-boss.com We look forward to hearing from you!

關於我們
同嶺企業有限公司成立于1990年3月,專業進口德國螺紋工具及量具行銷台灣,中國和東南亞市場。

總代理產品

JBO:生產內外螺紋量具和特殊複合刀具,他們針對螺紋量規(又稱牙規),螺紋深度規,銑牙刀,板牙(又稱丸駒)已經有171年的歷史,目前可以號稱全世界技術最領先,庫存最齊全的螺紋量具和刀具製造工廠,JBO有13000種規格的板牙,8000多種的螺紋量具以及2000多種的螺紋銑牙刀庫存可以應付市場上百分之八十以上的急需,JBO也有強大的技術團隊,針對來自世界各地的客戶有關內外螺旋在加工時產生的問題,及時提供解決方案和長期的安全庫存,期能完全克服客戶的困難。

BOSS:Boss Tools GmbH 成立于1905年, 2006年和法國Armor集團合倂後將公司更名為Neoboss GmbH, 工廠座落于德國西南方汽車工業重鎮的司圖佳特,專業生產絲攻為主,其中包括螺旋絲攻,先端絲攻,無屑絲攻,螺帽絲攻,護套絲攻及其他特殊絲攻,材質則有高速鋼含鈷,粉末冶金,鎢鋼。

h+s:本公司是德國h+s Prazisions-Folien GmbH 在大陸和香港的唯一代理;0.005mm如薄紙般的精密墊片,主要用於高端電子產業如高速連續沖壓端子,厚薄規,電腦連接器及精密磨具間的填隙

以同嶺在螺紋領域30年來的經驗和專業知識,配合JBO 171年和Boss  115年二大世界集團的技術資源,深信必能在內外螺紋的加工和測量上,幫助各位達成航太和光學級的高精密度要求,且提升產能效率降低製造成本,歡迎各界人士來電,我們將竭誠為您服務。

同嶺客戶群
    


最新消息
09 Nov
TIMTOS x TMTS 2022
「TIMTOS x TMTS 2022」展覽簡介 國內兩大工具機展—由外貿協會及臺灣機械工業同業公會共同主辦的「台北國際工具機展(TIMTOS)」及台灣工具機暨零組件公會主辦的「台灣國際工具機展(TMTS)」以聯名方式合作辦理的TIMTOS x TMTS 2022展覽,將於明(2022)年2月21日至26日在台北南港展覽1、2館盛大舉行。外貿協會表示,TIMTOS x TMTS 2022經10月初短短一周確認及重新受理報名後,即達到總攤位數5,200個攤位規模,將使用南港展覽1、2館總共5個樓層、其中包含首次使用的南港展覽2館7樓,充分展現工具機產業大團結已獲得廠商熱烈回響以及業者對於實體展回歸的殷切期盼。 作為疫情逐漸解封下的首場工具機實體展,TIMTOS x TMTS 2022吸引國內外大廠齊聚,一線大廠包括:友嘉、銀泰、穎霖、上銀、新武、高鋒、慶鴻、發那科、MAZAK、東台、油機、瀧澤、永進、三菱、創浦、台中精機、台達電子等,都將展示最新機種及研發成果。全球工具機重要生產大國包括美國、瑞士、德國,也將籌組國家館參展。外貿協會表示,TIMTOS x TMTS 2022將兩展多年來累積之聲量發揮相乘效果,獲國外工具機市場相當高的關注,主辦單位將於今(2021)年12月2日下午辦理TIMTOS x TMTS 2022全球記者會,並邀請主辦單位三方連袂同台,並與指標業者一同領袖對談,外貿協會將透過駐外單位邀請工具機專業媒體記者及買主上線收看,為明年展覽宣傳造勢。  2021年1至9月臺灣工具機累計出口金額為19.76億美元,較2020年同期強勢成長24.8%,中國、美國、土耳其、俄羅斯、泰國等重要市場也都有二位數的成長比率,市場回溫浪潮下,智慧製造及電動車的發展將持續推動全球工具機產業升級浪潮,以科技化、客製化見長的臺灣工具機業者,將藉由TIMTOS x TMTS 2022展出各式應用及解決方案。參觀預先登記預定於11月中旬於官網www.timtos-tmts.com.tw開放,更多展覽最新訊息及亮點報導,亦請鎖定官網。 ·         展覽日期: 2022年2月21日至26日 ·         展出時間: 每日上午10時至下午6時       展出地點: ➢ 南港展覽館2館 ➢ 台北市南港區經貿二路2號 ➢ 南港展覽館2館7樓 ➢  攤位T0207/T0208 ·        展出內容: 金屬切削工具機 ➢ 機械零組件 ➢ 刀具與刀具配件 ➢ 沖壓、鑄造、鍛造設備 ➢ 板材加工設備 ➢ 管材、線材等加工設備 ➢ 焊接、表面處理設備 ➢ 控制器、軟體與設計工程、機器人與自動化設備 ➢ 檢驗、量測與測試設備 ➢ 國家館與公協會 周邊活動: 開幕典禮 高峰論壇 技術研討會 一對一採購洽談會 歡迎酒會暨創新產品競賽頒獎典禮 ·         參觀方式: 國外買主及國內業者憑名片免費換證入場,亦開放一般民眾購票入場參觀 ◆不開放12歲以下兒童入場
12 Oct
JBO創新效率的鯊魚刀具
    JBO創新效率的鯊魚刀具 高性能螺紋銑牙刀 /高效能板牙(丸駒)/高精密螺紋深度規 JBO研發團隊很高興展示我們對所有產品優化改良的努力成果 帶給您們的好處:當我們建立環規FASTLINE能在2週內交貨的軟體後,我們實現了對螺紋量具高效率的服務。     與眾不同的特色展現在高效能的鯊魚刀具是把泛用型的螺紋銑牙刀,可以適用在各種不同材料上的銑牙,尤其針對鋼材的壽命可以提升100%     人造鑽石粉末的謹慎地塗層在低量切削刃可以適合於現有機械的新加工方式。     如要在無鉛或低鉛銅的加工上達到最高的切削效能,請首要考慮選用JBO優化的板牙刃口設計配合金剛石塗層,如再加上內冷卻的設計則螺紋品質和壽命可達盡善盡美。     選用JBO數位WMCD-多元量具可以簡單的更換磨損後的通端栓規。     我們4.0版多元量具是設計為自動化或機械化自動檢測內螺紋中徑且同時量出螺紋精密的深度。     您可以參考下列產品: - GF-鯊魚高效能螺紋銑牙刀 - GFM 鯊魚高效能螺紋銑牙刀 - GFT 鯊魚銑螺紋刀 - GFT-H 鯊魚銑螺紋刀 - BGFS 精密模具專業螺紋銑牙刀 - PKD-PF/PKD-PF Eco 銑刀盤 - 無鉛銅(CuZn21Si3P)專用刀具組合 - 內冷卻板牙刀把 你可以在下列網址找到有關我們的資訊 https://www.johs-boss.de/images/service/downloads/prospekte/news2021.pdf 我們將很高興為您詳細介紹創新產品的優點,歡迎來電和我們的工程師聯絡。 電話: 台灣:+886-7-5524388 大陸:+0512-57877676  郵箱: service@asp-boss.com 期待您們的來電